Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 Orlando Conference
Share |

44th AMATYC Annual Conference
Orlando, Florida
November 15-18, 2018

Conference Theme:
The Main Attraction


Conference Home

Conference Housing

Conference Registration:
     Online
     Fillable PDF

Conference Miniprogram

Conference Proceedings

Preside at a Session

Things to do in Orlando

Roommate Request Form

Shuttle to the Hotel

Advertisers, Exhibitors and
Commercial Presenters

2017 Conference in San Diego

The Conference Flyer is now available!

The link to submit a proposal for presenting a poster at the AMATYC Annual Conference in Orlando is now open.  The topic of your poster may be a teaching, learning, or assessment technique or it may feature a grant project or other topic of interest to colleagues.  May 1, 2018 is the deadline for submitting a proposal.  Poster Proposal Form

Proposals are no longer being accepted for presenting 25-minute sessions, 50-minute sessions, 2-hour workshops, or “Chat and Chew” sessions.  Thank you to all who applied.

Disney Information:

Disney's Magical Express Information
MyDisneyExperience Group Family and Friends
Linking a Reservation to MyDisneyExperience


 Conference Committee
Conference Coordinator
Keven Dockter

keven.dockter@anokaramsey.edu

Assistant Conference Coordinator
Helen (Honey) Kirk

hkirk@alamo.edu

Program Coordinator
Judy Williams

jwilliams@tcc.edu

Presider Chair
Darlene Winningto
n

dwinning@dtcc.edu

Advertising Chair
Nathalie Vega-Rhodes
Nathalie.M.Vega-Rhodes@lonestar.edu
Exhibits Chair
Jay Martin

jemartin@waketech.edu

Roommate Coordinator
Sarah Miller
smiller10@ccbcmd.edu
Local Coordinator
Penny Morris
PMorris@polk.edu


 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal